City: Davao City
Age: 32
Weight: 101lb, 46kg
Height: 5'2", 157cm
Measurements: 33-25-34
Measurements cm: 84-64-86
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 2
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: High School Graduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Beauty Salon Staff
Sports: Badminton, jogging
Hobbies: Music, cooking

Self Description: When describing myself I just simply say that I am me, real and genuine. A woman who is very caring, understanding and family-oriented person. I really love to cook. I like to have bonding with my friends. I am very willing to relocate to other country if given a chance. Hoping to have a long term relationship. I am very serious when it comes to love.

Comments: I want to find a foreign man who has the eagerness to build a complete and happy family in the future. I prefer an older man because I think responsible, supportive, loving and determined person. I am ready for any possibilities, how about you? Glad to meet you soon!

AFA News and Updates

  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!